control + .

Feature Requests, Comments, Bugs, and Suggestions on the Intelliremote application.

control + .

Postby jdefed » Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:58 pm

I have a program that requires keystroke "ctrl+." to stop. I do not see any period on the map to select it. Can you help?
thanks
jdefed
jdefed
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 1:04 pm

Re: control + .

Postby Melloware » Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:22 pm

Just do this do a Script Event...

Code: Select all
Send("^.",0)


or

Code: Select all
Send("^{NUMPADDOT}",0)
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Melloware Inc.
http://www.melloware.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
User avatar
Melloware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11031
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:24 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA


Return to Intelliremote

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests