Building own buttonlayout

Forum to discuss EventPhone iPhone/iPod Touch client for EventGhost

Building own buttonlayout

Postby evert » Thu Jan 06, 2011 3:22 am

Hello i have used intelliphone and intelliremote for a while. I have used eventghost for a long time.
Now i se you have Eventphone.

I always wanted a editable layout on my iphone as for my philips pronto. I looked at commandfusion remotes for while
but in opposite to your products they are really taking all my money. Everyone in the house and some guests must have it to
a fair cost.

Now to my question, is Eventphone layout possible to edit or is it the same as intelliphone?
evert
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 3:08 am

Re: Building own buttonlayout

Postby Melloware » Thu Jan 06, 2011 6:40 am

EventPhone does not have an editable layout just like Intelliremote.

If you need editable layout you can look at CommandFusion for Intelliremote.

Code: http://forum.melloware.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7948

Example: http://forum.melloware.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=8414
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Melloware Inc.
http://www.melloware.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
User avatar
Melloware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11043
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:24 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA


Return to EventPhone for EventGhost

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest