CommandFusion Support

Forum discussing Intelliphone iPhone/iPod/iPad/Android Client for Intelliremote

Re: CommandFusion Support

Postby mooseboots » Sun Mar 27, 2011 9:53 pm

Thanks!
mooseboots
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 11:08 pm

Re: CommandFusion Support

Postby alawn » Sat Apr 16, 2011 5:47 pm

Does commandfusion work with android or only iphone? Do I have to buy this other software? It looks like it cost $168.
alawn
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:48 am

Re: CommandFusion Support

Postby CommandFusion » Sat Apr 16, 2011 9:37 pm

Android support is under development.

You need to purchase a license if you want to enable subpage or page flips. It's free to try with a single page.
Jarrod Bell
CommandFusion
http://www.commandfusion.com
User avatar
CommandFusion
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:46 am

Re: CommandFusion Support

Postby alawn » Wed Apr 20, 2011 8:34 pm

You need to purchase a license if you want to enable subpage or page flips. It's free to try with a single page.


Are the people here using commandfussion using the pay version? Has anyone used the one page version for intelliremote? It seems like you would need at least one page for the buttons and one for the mouse/touchpad.
alawn
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:48 am

Previous

Return to Intelliphone

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron