changing iphone tu andriod

Forum to discuss X10 Commander iPhone/iPod/iPad/Android client for X10 Devices

changing iphone tu andriod

Postby martyboy » Fri May 25, 2018 5:28 am

do i have to pay again because i change my iPhone tu android for the x10 commander ???????
martyboy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:22 am

Re: changing iphone tu andriod

Postby Melloware » Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:29 am

Unfortunately Apple and Google do not share any license information and they are completely separate platforms. So yes, unfortunately you would have to purchase the app again on the different platform.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Melloware Inc.
http://www.melloware.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
User avatar
Melloware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11087
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:24 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA


Return to X10 Commander

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron