CK18A Firecracker

Forum to discuss X10 Commander iPhone/iPod/iPad/Android client for X10 Devices

CK18A Firecracker

Postby LordPACSman » Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:44 pm

Greetings,
I did not realize there were different versions of the Firecracker before I purchased this. I have a CK18A Firecracker. Is there a way to make this work with this software? I'd appreciate any help.

Thanks
LordPACSman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: CK18A Firecracker

Postby Melloware » Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:27 am

I have never even heard of a CK18A Firecracker? Is it new device? I only know of the old serial port CM10 Firecracker?
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Melloware Inc.
http://www.melloware.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
User avatar
Melloware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11103
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:24 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA

Re: CK18A Firecracker

Postby LordPACSman » Fri Jan 05, 2018 5:42 pm

I think I may have made a mistake. I have had this unit for several years, never opened the box, because I had the CM15. I just looked at the instruction sheet, and at the top, CK18A, is the model name of the entire kit, which includes CM17A, TM751, LM465, and a HR12A. Sorry for the confusion on my part.
LordPACSman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: CK18A Firecracker

Postby Melloware » Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:46 pm

Ok just make sure you try all our options under device it may be a CM17 actually
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Melloware Inc.
http://www.melloware.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
User avatar
Melloware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11103
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:24 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA


Return to X10 Commander

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron